L’AFRIQUE PHOTOGRAPHIÉE PAR SES ENFANTS

 

xaritufoto.org

L’Afrique photographiée par ses Enfants

Membres



Membres

 

Luc daSilva  Président                                                       lucdasilva@xaritufoto.org

Lamine Guéye  Secrétaire Général                                laminegueye@xaritufoto.org

Laure Sow  Trésorière                                                        lauresow@xaritufoto.org

Sylvestre Thiam  Coordinateur                                   sylvestrethiam@xaritufoto.org

Dominique Corso  Extérieure                                     dominiquecorso@xaritufoto.org

Moustapha Sanneh  Culturel                                  moustaphasanneh@xaritufoto.org

Nadine Hounkpatin  Communication                         nadinehounkpatin@xaritufoto.org

Vydia Tamby  Communication                                                       vydiatamby@xaritufoto.org

Tundée daSilva  Juridique                                               tundéedasilva@xaritufoto.org 

Laurent Gudin  Artistique                                                   laurentgudin@xaritufoto.org

Mahtar Lyka Guéye  Artistique                                           mahtarlyka@xaritufoto.org